Merry…25th.

I do not really observe Christmas but I decided to not fight with people on its origins and Christ’s actual date of birth… and greet everyone who greeted me.

Oddly drew something after months of not doing so.

 

It was supposed to be @habinnny (IG) of the Korean group, Offroad but I can’t draw so nvm. 

Saturn returned to Taurus last December 19. It’s said to help Tauruses follow through plans…I could feel it. 

Well, I’m determined more than ever mainly because I’ve “wasted” 7 years in college and 4 from highschool. It would all be a waste if I stop now… but I won’t be young forever. 
Anyway at the moment, I am listening to a russian somg while studying spanish. I’m stuck with adjectives…

one of the examples were:

“el mal problema”

but is there even a “buen problema”?!  

I hope my brain permits me to finish studying adjectives tonight. Wish me luck! 

Published by

suzigiovanna

Polyglot-wannabe.

Leave a Reply

