Top 10 at Memrise

Guess who was studying too many languages all at once.
memrisewot

I went home today and boy, I’m so restless. I didn’t get to study Spanish yesterday but I did get to review some Turkish, a bit of persian, a bit of arabic alphabet (which I already know but have to go through) and a bit of vietnamese alphabet.

Today I started studying 2 Chinese songs which will probably take a while to study, I got distracted by Welsh so I reviewed a bit of it (Greetings 1, 2 and Days @duolingo).

…I’m still restless but I guess I should sleep…

Or not.

I found out that my almost-crush is a Salmon (Capricorn Horse).
It means we’re 94% compatible—or so the site says.

 

Published by

suzigiovanna

Polyglot-wannabe.

Leave a Reply

